Mr. Capone-E finally released "For Respect" and "No Regrets" on the same day [VIDEO]
Written by Funkadelic   
Sunday, 15 May 2016 12:12

Friday Mr. Capone-E released his long awaited albums "No Regrets" and "For Respect" online and to the streets. Exactly a month ago we already brought you some detailed information about "No Regrets" so it's about time to let you know a little bit more about "For Respect". The album consists of 19 all new songs and features artists such as Migos, Mally Mall, Daz Dillinger, Dozay, MC Eiht, Ad, Mr. Criminal, Slim 400, Bo-Roc from The Dove Shack, Script Loc, Jay Crook, Pranxs, Crazy Boy and Lil Crazy Locc. Just like for "No Regrets" Mr. Capone-E has already released a couple of videos for the album including the hit single "Loco" featuring Migos and Mally Mall. To see the videos just click on the links inside the tracklisting. As usual make sure to buy the album(s) if you like what you hear and see.


01. For Respect
02. Loco (feat. Migos, Mally Mall)
03. Beef
04. Get Down (feat. Daz Dillinger, Dozay)
05. Skit
06. Compton
07. Still A Menace (feat. MC Eiht, Ad)
08. Over Here (feat. Mr. Criminal, Slim 400)
09. Active
10. 25 To Life (feat. Hi Power Soldiers)
11. Feels Like Summer (feat. Bo-Roc)
12. R U Down 2 Kicc It (feat. Script Loc, Jay Crook)
13. Inmate Call (feat. Pranxs, Crazy Boy)
14. I Tell You What (feat. Pranxs, Crazy Boy)
15. Hustle
16. My Gang (feat. Lil Crazy Locc, Pranxs, Crazy Boy)
17. For My Homies
18. My Southside
19. Outro

Chicano Rap, Sureno Rap, Gangster Rap, West Coast

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community