New Miss Lady Pinks album and video "Murder She Wrote" [VIDEO & AUDIO]
Written by Funkadelic   
Thursday, 06 October 2016 22:41

Hi Power Entertainment's own Miss Lady Pinks released her new record "Murder She Wrote" end of September. The album which consists of 23 all new songs features artists such as Crazy Loc, Jay Crook, Pink Rozey, Abrina, Carolyn Rodriguez, Big Droops, Rob Spence, Pranxcrazyboy, Los Twins and Enrique. Yesterday she also released a video for the title track "Murder She Wrote" which can be seen by clicking on the link inside the tracklisting below. To listen to snippets of the whole album click here. As usual make sure to support the artist by buying the album if you like what you hear and see. Here's the Amazon and iTunes links. If you prefer a physical copy hit up you local hood dealer since the CD is in stores now.


01. Intro
02. Broke Boys
03. Hundred (feat. Crazy Loc, Jay Crook)
04. Grew Up In The 90's
05. The Call
06. All Up In My Bizzness (feat. Pink Rozey)
07. This Is For My Ladies (feat. Abrina)
08. Murder Was The Case
09. X'ed Out (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
10. Ese Don't Trip (feat. Big Droops)
11. Murder She Wrote
12. Caps Said It
13. All The Same (feat. Rob Spence)
14. Talk's Cheap (feat. Pranxcrazyboy)
15. Bad Bitch (feat. Los Twins)
16. Cosas De La Vida (feat. Enrique)
17. Pinksiders
18. Should I Forgive You
19. Homie Love
20. You Complete Me (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
21. Dumb Ass Bitch
22. Obsessed
23. I'm Outro

Chicano Rap, Sureno Rap, Gangster Rap, West Coast

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community