After 9 years Malvados Click returned with new album "Vida Loca"

Malvados Click - Vida Loca Chicano Rap

Some of you probably know I'm a big fan of the song "Ponte Trucha" by the Malvados Click featuring Knightowl. The track is featured on the album "Malvados Click" which was released in 2009. 9 years later they are back with a new album called "Vida Loca". To promote the LP they also released videos for "Just 2 Low" and the title song "Vida Loca" which can both be seen by clicking on the respective link below. CDBaby, Google Play and iTunes all carry the digital version. Pressed copies can be ordered from Stilow Nasty by getting at him through his official Instagram account.

01. Intro
02. Up To No Good
03. Trayendo Barras
04. En El Barrio
05. Life So Dangerous
06. We On It
07. Real South Siders
08. Just 2 Low
09. Keep It Jumping Pt. 2
10. Malvados
11. No Quieren Jugar
12. I'll Be Right There
13. Solos Es Un Juego
14. Loving You
15. Vida Loca

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Malvados Click, Los Malvados

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice