Check out Chum's record "Open Minded"

Chum - Open Minded Chicano Rap

Already earlier this year Streetlife Musik Ent. released Chum's new LP "Open Minded". It includes features by Seldon Seen who hasn't been heard for a while, Malvado and Kim Fink. Back in January the video for "Real Hip Hop" was released and can be seen by clicking here. After that Chum released another video for the song "Mic Check" feautirng Seldom Seen. To watch it click here. If you like what you hear and see you can move over to Amazon, Google Play or iTunes to get your digital copy. Don't forget that Streetlife Musik Ent. also released Lil Stalks' and Wolfie's album not that long ago.

01. Open Minded
02. Time Keeps Passing
03. Vacation
04. Real Hip Hop
05. Get Paid (feat. Seldom Seen, Malvado)
06. Indestructible
07. Ride With Me
08. Everywhere I Go
09. Mic Check (feat. Seldom Seen)
10. Back And Fourth
11. Enemies
12. White Rabbit (feat. Kim Fink)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Streetlife Musik Ent., Chum909, Chum

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice