Earlier this year D-Loc released new album "Work So Hard"

D-Loc - Work So Hard Chicano Rap

Last year we introduced you to Bakersfield artists D-Loc. Already earlier this year he relased a brand new album called "Work So Hard". The album consists of 10 songs and features Trazel as well as Mr. TC Sale Dawg. To promote the LP D-Loc has also released videos for half of the album including videos for "Don't Recall", "Oh Lord", "Drug Addicts", "My Collective" and "Work So Hard". Each video can be seen by clicking on the respective link. If you like what you hear and see you can get the digital version from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes and wherever digital music is sold.

01. Don't Recall
02. Oh Lord
03. Everybody Stop
04. Drug Addicts
05. Be Careful (feat. Mr. TC Sale Dawg)
06. My Collective (feat. Trazel)
07. Money Loco
08. Runnin The Streets
09. Mack A Hoe
10. Work So Hard

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: D-Loc

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice