Gangsta Ric states "West Till My Death" with new album

Gangsta Ric - West Till My Death Chicano Rap

Midget Loco's Steel Banging Musick released Gangsta Ric's album "West Till My Death" August, 13th. The album features Ese Saint, Midget Loco, Kozme, Big Legion, Jrell, Travie So Sick, Jasper Loco, Mz. Loevely, Smokey Loco, Tripper Loco and Merc. Over the last couple of years the Pasadena native has released a couple of videos promoting the release. All videos can be seen by clicking on the respective link in the tracklist. If you like what you hear and see you are able to get your digital copy from the known sources such as Amazon, Google Play or iTunes.

01. Intro
02. New West (feat. Ese Saint)
03. On That P Shit (feat. Midget Loco)
04. 64 Hoppin
05. Poppin In the West (feat. Midget Loco)
06. Feelin You (feat. Kozme)
07. West Coast Ridin (feat. Midget Loco)
08. Run This Game (feat. Big Legion)
09. West Side Of The Rose (feat. Jrell)
10. Killa Killa Cali (feat. Travie So Sick)
11. Suspect (feat. Jasper Loco)
12. Ak's & Chevrolet's (feat. Big Legion)
13. Where You From
14. Diego 2 Los (feat. Mz. Lovely, Smokey Loco)
15. Monster In Me
16. County 2 The Pen (feat. Tripper Loco)
17. On That P Shit [P-MIX] (feat. Midget Loco, Merc)
18. Pasadena
19. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Steel Banging Musick, Gangsta Ric

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice