"The Grind" by Doll-E Girl is out now

Yesterday Doll-Girl released her new album "The Grind" through All Day Everyday Records. Features include Seven, Juan Gambino, Baby Bounce, Cricket, Trigga Happs, Huero Snipes, Eric Tucker, Rick Rider, Lyrik and Angie B. Back in Apirl Doll-E Girl released a video for the song "All Day In The West" featuring Seven which can be seen by clicking here. As usual these days you are able to pick up your digital copy from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or wherever digital music is sold. If you prefer a physical copy you can get it directly from Doll-E Girl's official website under setupshop.bigcartel.com. I listned to the album on Spotify yesterday and let me tell you that it's definitely worth checking out. Here's the "The Grind" tracklist:

01. Welcome II The Grind
02. You Can Be A Hustler
03. All Day In The West (feat. Seven)
04. Money (feat. Juan Gambino)
05. East Side (feat. Baby Bounce)
06. The Grind
07. Stay Loyal (feat. Cricket)
08. Run Up Or Shut Up (feat. Trigga Happs, Huero Snipes)
09. Critics (feat. Eric Tucker)
10. You Don't Know Me (feat. Rick Rider, Lyrik)
11. Hold It Down (feat. Eric Tucker)
12. Rep Your City (feat. Eric Tucker)
13. Kid In Me (feat. Angie B)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Doll-E Girl

Copyright © 2017 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.