New "Domesick" LP by Mr. Lil One is out now

Mr. Lil One - Domesick Chicano Rap

Chicano Rap legend Mr. Lil One released his brand new album "Domesick" March, 4th. I just finished listening to it and think that it's another dope record by Lil Uno. My favorite song is "Long Time" which samples the Barbara Lewis classic "Hello Stranger". His flow on this one is sick. As a little gift to all his loyal fans he also released 7 of the 13 songs from the album for free download on his official page. If you want to pick up the LP, which will be a digital only release, you can get it from Amazon, Google Play, iTunes or wherever good music is sold. Here's the complete tracklist:

01. Intro
02. What Have You Done
03. Sick With Me
04. Loser
05. Moment
06. Long Time
07. Welcome To
08. Execution
09. I Want You To Suffer
10. Dedicated
11. Spooky Music
12. Stop Pushing Me Away
13. Apologize

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Mr. Lil One, Lil One

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice