Solo Sinatra's 2nd album of the year "Between Two Worlds" is out now

In March Solo Sinatra released his latest album "Cash Over Ass". Now he's already back with his next LP called "Between Two Worlds". The new record features artists such as Rio, Clumbsy Boy, Sleepy Malo, Gangster Twist, Mocci, Mr. Spown, Ese Venom, Artimus Prime and his C.O.A Click partner Siete. As usual you can get your digital copy from the known dealers such as Amazon, CDBaby, Google Play or iTunes. According to Solo himself he will release even more new music later this year, so keep an eye open for more Solo Sinatra albums. In other M.O.B.G Entertainment related news you can also be on the lookout for Spanky Spank-A-Hoe's long awaited debut album "Spankeinstein Monster" dropping later this year.

01. Intro
02. Hoax (feat. Rio)
03. Allright
04. The Homies
05. Comfortable (feat. Rio)
06. Southside (feat. Gangster Twist, Clumbsy Boy)
07. Try To Find A Way
08. Ride With Me (feat. Sleepy Malo, Gangster Twist, Mocci, Mr. Spown)
09. Sangre Azul (feat. Sleepy Malo, Clumbsy Boy)
10. Help Me Live On
11. Circles
12. The Blues (feat. Rio, Ese Venom)
13. Run Dry (feat. Artimus Prime)
14. Help Me Be A Man
15. Waist Of Time (feat. Siete, Rio)
16. Sinnacle
17. O'Lord

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: M.O.B.G Entertainment, Solo, Solo Sinatra, C.O.A Click

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice