[2004, AK Ent. Records]

Mister One Presents... Cali Livin 2 Chicano Rap

Mister One Presents... Cali Livin 2 Chicano Rap

01. Various - Intro
02. Various - Hustle 2 Survive
03. Hectic - Bust Back
04. True Villains - Gangster
05. Mister One - Cruising Down Madison St
06. Lil Sicko - Fuck With Us (feat. Mr. Criminal)
07. Assassins Click - They Got Me Ridin
08. Lil Blacky - Where Are Now (feat. Sicko, Mr. Fern)
09. Various - U Cant Fuck With My Click (feat. Mr. Chunks)
10. Mister One - To Live Life (feat. Lil Sicko)
11. True Villains - If Your Down
12. DTTX - Ride With Us (feat. Quest 4 Cash, Lil Blacky, E-Man, Lil Sicko)
13. Assassins Click - I.E Hoes
14. Lil Sicko - Hustlin Got Me Paid
15. Mister One - Ride (feat. Lil Blacky, Mr. Fern, Lil Sicko, Lil Gibby)
16. Mister One - Oh Honey (feat. Lil Gibby)
17. Payaso - Down To Ride (feat. Mister One)
18. Ese Grumpie - Fontana Days
19. Wolfie - Life In The Hood

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.