[2003, WestSide Records]

Husky & Primo - Affiliated For Life Chicano Rap

Husky & Primo - Affiliated For Life Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Haterz
03. Gangsters From The Streets
04. OC Geez
05. Ride With Me (feat. Pino, Tha DOC)
06. Sick Ass Fool's (feat. Pino)
07. Lost Homeys (feat. Maddball)
08. Southern Kali (feat. Woody)
09. Gangsta Lean (feat. Casual)
10. West Coast
11. Gangsterz Multiply (feat. Lyrical)
12. Blood In Blood Out
13. Affiliated For Life (feat. Lyrical)
14. Lyrical Is Back (feat. Lyrical)
15. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.