Tha Mastapiece [2ND VERSION]

[2000, Artistic Recording Company]

Central Coast Clique - Tha Mastapiece Chicano Rap

Wreck - Pocket Full Of Quarters Chicano Rap

01. Saturday (feat. Prophecy)
02. Playa's Come & Go (feat. Box)
03. Lowridin' (feat. T-Dre, Kim Kyser)
04. Talk To Me With Yo Body (feat. Oscar Snow)
05. The Westside (feat. Sara S)
06. We Don't Give A F-----! (feat. Prophecy)
07. Da Muzic
08. Baby Girl (feat. Michael Cooper, Shae Love)
09. Nuthin' But The Best (feat. Sara S)
10. That Sinsemilla (feat. The Shival Experience)
11. All Night (feat. Tierra, Jiggy)
12. Tha Mastapiece
13. Throw-Up
14. Thugs At One Time (feat. Prophecy)
15. Time Fly

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Central Coast Clique, Triple C, Artistic Recording Company

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice