Tales From The East Side

[2006, Southland Records]

Eastside Valleros - Tales From The East Side Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Eastside Fearless (feat. Fearless Crowd)
03. Westcoast Life (feat. Sleepy Malo)
04. Tales From The Eastside (feat. Spanky)
05. Eastside Valleros
06. I'll Be Around
07. Only If You Knew
08. Gangster Ways
09. I Must Have Been Crazy (feat. Mister D)
10. Sneaky Bitches (feat. Venum)
11. When I Get Lost (feat. Ese Bobby)
12. Eastside (feat. Sleepy Malo)
13. Cruising
14. Ready To Ride (feat. Sleepy Malo)
15. Real Gangsters
16. Southland Shit (feat. Southland Gangsters)
17. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: SL Entertainment, Southland Records, Eastside Valleros

Copyright © 2019 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice