That's Life Ese

[2004, High Rollers Entertainment]

Snoopy - That's Life Ese Chicano Rap

01. 8 + 0 + 5 = 13
02. Love Ya More (feat. Havic, Madogg, Villain)
03. Roll The Calle (feat. Ese Lil Joker)
04. Smooth Criminals (feat. Villain)
05. Freak (feat. Villain)
06. Tonight It's Going Down (feat. Sharky, Villain)
07. Solamente Muertos (feat. Garcia, Suspect)
08. Just Another Day (feat. C.G, L.G)
09. That's Life Ese (feat. Frank V)
10. Rollin Like A Gangsta (feat. Madogg, O.G Spanish Fly)
11. Somos Pero Finos (feat. Garcia Suspect)
12. Outro

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: High Rollers Entertainment, Snoopy

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice