[2004, High Rollers Entertainment]

Crazy Boy - Blue Reign Chicano Rap

Crazy Boy - Blue Reign Chicano Rap

01. Cali Got Play (feat. Cazual)
02. Every Day (feat. Cazual, Dominator)
03. Blue Reign (feat. C. Martinez, Dominator, T-Dre)
04. Let's Go (feat. Kim Kyser, Mackie Loc, Dominator)
05. Oh No (feat. Dominator)
06. How Can I (Lude) (feat. Nikki)
07. How Can I (feat. Nikki)
08. Fuck You (feat. Dominator)
09. G-Shit (feat. Triple-C)
10. Bring It On (feat. BabyGirl, Triple-C)
11. Southern Comfort (feat. Dominator)
12. Keep Rollin' (feat. Cazual)
13. Poppin' Collars (feat. Rebel, Young Creeps)
14. Same Game (feat. Triple-C, Cazual)
15. Souhtern Comfort 2 (feat. Billy-D, Cazual)
16. Summer Breeze (feat. Young Creeps, Boxx, Cazual)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.