[1999, Familia Records]

South Side Rider Vol. VI Chicano Rap

South Side Rider Vol. VI Chicano Rap

01. Brown Intentions - Str8t Jackin (feat. E/S Clique, Monteloco, E/S Pantos, Wino Family)
02. Lil Blacky - Duties Of Being Rich (feat. Wreck, ODM)
03. Mr. Shadow - Can't Hide From Shadow
04. Mr. Knightowl - I'm Still Here
05. Tripcle C - For My Dawgs
06. Wicked - I Played Wit Many Minds (feat. Lil Squirrel)
07. The Sickos - I'm Coming Over
08. La Clica - Do Or Die
09. E/S Clique - Handing Out Beat Downs
10. Mr. Lil One - We Ain't Right (feat. Gelo)
11. E/S Clique - CO Giggilo (feat. The B.I)
12. Lil Rob - Still Smokin' [PART 1]
13. Lil Rob - Still Smokin' [PART 2]

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

If you reject cookies this will also block scripts from 3rd party services we use such as YouTube. This means that you can't use these services and that the respective content will be blocked.

You can always change your settings by clicking on the "Cookie settings" button in the top and bottom menu.