Life In The Game

[2000, Madogg Music]

Madogg - Life In The Game Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. G Hits (feat. G'Fellas)
03. Life In The Game (feat. Chiko Dateh)
04. Hustlin' (feat. Ese Daz)
05. Pocos Pero Locos
06. Keep Doing What You're Doing (feat. Fingazz)
07. Don't Disturb This Groove (feat. Sara S)
08. You Know (feat. Mr. Shadow)
09. Runnin' Game
10. The Heist (feat. Lil Blacky, Pops)
11. Keep Bangin' (feat. G'Fellas, Stilo)
12. I Need Some Heat
13. Jive MuthaFucka (feat. Lil One)
14. I Know You Want It
15. Let Me Hit It (feat. Don Cisco)
16. That Thang (feat. Stilo)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Madogg, Madogg Music

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice