Sittin In The Park

[2000, Familia Records]

Mr. Junebug - Sittin In The Park Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. In My Neighborhood (feat. Flip Dog)
03. Watcha Gonna Do
04. Sittin' In The Park
05. Get That Money (feat. Tha Young Gunz)
06. Why Do You Wanna FXXX
07. Is It Cuz Your Girl
08. West Coast Ridah
09. Fellin' Kinda High
10. Livin In The Neighborhood

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Familia Records, Mr. Junebug

Copyright © 2022 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice