Determination... The Album

[???, Vallero Records]

Valleros Inc - Determination... The Album Chicano Rap

01. Why This Game Play Me So Wrong
02. I'm A Hustla
03. Game On Lock
04. We Don't Need No Education
05. Fuck That Shit
06. Don't Give A Fuck
07. Stompin & Mobbing
08. Picture Me Rolling
09. We Running The Street
10. Lost In The Zone
11. Anything We Want
12. Determination

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Valleros Inc, Vallero Records

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice