Evil Thoughts

[???, Madizm Records]

Duce Eight - Evil Thoughts Chicano Rap

01. Intro
02. Evil Thoughts
03. G-Funk
04. Madizm Mafia (feat. JMG, Lil Soldier)
05. Making A Hit
06. Among Us (feat. JMG)
07. Devils Voice (feat. Lil Soldiers, Mexican Soldados)
08. Crusing (feat. JMG)
09. Jacking A Beat
10. House Party Thugs (feat. Sinek)
11. Smoked Out
12. True Blue
13. Heaven Or Hell (feat. News)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Madizm Records, Duce Eight, Duce

Copyright © 2021 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice