Making A Killing

[???, M.A.K Records & G.N.P Records]

Brown Shady - Making A Killing Chicano Rap

01. Hellbound (feat. Klumzy)
02. West Coast Mashing (feat. Klumzy)
03. 3 Deep (feat. ODM, Lil Blacky)
04. In These Times (feat. ODM)
05. Ride With Us (feat. Klumzy, Mr. Junebug)
06. Pocos Peros Locos (feat. Klumzy)
07. Taken'Em Out (feat. Klumzy, Ms. G)
08. Kreep On (feat. Klumzy)
09. Brown Pride (feat. Klumzy)
10. Adios A Mi Amor (feat. Pablo X)
11. Summertime (feat. Pablo X)
12. De Ja Vu (feat. Pablo X)

Discuss in the CalifaRap Community

Tags: Brown Shady, Marro, M.A.K Records, G.N.P Records

Copyright © 2020 CalifaRap - Chicano Rap news, interviews and more. All Rights Reserved.
Legal notice